The Leadership Team

Andrew Morris_edited.jpg

Andrew Morris

Medical Director

Carly Rebelo.jpg

Carly Rebelo

Acting Program Manager

Shahid Husain.jpg

Shahid Husain

Interim Medical Director

Susy Hota.jpg

Suzy Hota

Art Director

Miranda So.jpg

Miranda So

Interim Program Lead, Research Director

Our Team           

The Clinical Team

Jennifer Curran.jpg

Jennifer Curran

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Warren McIsaac.jpg

Warren McIassac

Acting Program Manager

Qian Li.jpg

Qian Li

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Krystal Lawley.jpg

Janice Takata-Shewchuk

Art Director

Mark McIntyre.jpg

Mark McIntyre

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Andrew Morris.jpg

Andrew Morris

MD, SM, FRCP(C)

Medical Director

Sinai Health/

University Health Network
Professor, Department of Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
andrew.morris@sinaihealth.ca
andrew.morris@uhn.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 8102

Carly Rebelo.jpg

Carly Rebelo
M.Sc., CIC

Interim Program Manager

University Health Network
carly.rebelo@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 2624

 

The Clinical Team

 
Miranda So.jpg

Miranda So
PharmD, MPH(Epidemiology),
BScPhm

Pharmacotherapy Specialist and Research Director Antimicrobial Stewardship Program

University Health Network

Assistant Professor (Status)

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy,
University of Toronto

Clinician-Investigator

Toronto General Hospital Research Institute
miranda.so@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8758

Jennifer Curran.jpg

Jennifer Curran

BSc. PharmD, ACPR, ACPR2(C)

Pharmacotherapy Specialist Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network

jennifer.curran@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5490

Qian Li.jpg

Qian Li
PharmD, MSc

Antimicrobial Stewardship Pharmacist

Sinai Health
qian.li@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 4841

Warren McIsaac.jpg

Warren McIsaac

MD MSc CCFP

Physician, Granovsky-Gluskin Family Medicine Centre

Sinai Health
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
University of Toronto
​warren.mcisaac@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3190

Miranda So.jpg

Miranda So
PharmD, MPH(Epidemiology),
BScPhm

Pharmacotherapy Specialist and Research Director Antimicrobial Stewardship Program

University Health Network

Assistant Professor (Status)

Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy,
University of Toronto

Clinician-Investigator

Toronto General Hospital Research Institute
miranda.so@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8758

Shahid Husain.jpg

Shahid Husain

MD, MS, FECMM, FRCP(Edin)

Research Director, Ajmera Transplant Centre Division of Infectious Diseases

Division of Infectious Diseases
Multi-Organ Transplant Program
University Health Network
Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Toronto
shahid.husain@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5667

Mark McIntyre.jpg

Mark McIntyre
PharmD, ACPR

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

University Health Network
Adjunct Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
mark.mcintyre@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5583

Janice Takata-Shewchuk.jpg

Director of Pharmacy, Bridgepoint Health

Sinai Health
janice.takata-shewchuk@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-461-8252 x 2140

Krystal Lawley.jpg

Krystal Lawley
BScN, MN, RN

Manager, Professional Practice Nursing, Bridgepoint Health

Sinai Health
krystal.lawley@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-461-8252 x 2114

The Research Team

 
Deborah Somanader.JPG

Deborah Somanader

BSc, BHS, MSc

Research Coordinator

Sinai Health

deborah.somanader@sinaihealth.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 7742

Chaim Bell.jpg

Chaim Bell

MD, PhD, FRCPC

Physician-in-Chief, Sinai Health

Sinai Health
CIHR/CPSI Chair in Patient Safety and Continuity of Care
Mount Sinai Hospital
Professor, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
chaim.bell@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 2583

Lianne Jeffs Headshot Sept_27_2018_edite

Lianne Jeffs

RN PhD FAAN

Qualitative Research Lead

 

Research and Innovation Lead​ Scholar in Residence

Senior Clinical Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Sinai Health

lianne.jeffs@sinaihealth.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 5473

The Operations Team

 

Partners

Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg

Lopa Naik

BSc, MCA

Technical Analyst

Technical Analyst

University Health Network
lopa.naik@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 6866

Margot Renshaw.jpg

Administrative Assistant

University Health Network
margot.renshaw@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8680

 
Susy Hota.jpg

Susy Hota 

MD FRCPC MSc

Medical Director, Infection Prevention and Control & Medical Device Reprocessing Department

University Health Network
susy.hota@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 7287

Sue Poutanen.jpg

Susan Poutanen

MD MPH FRCPC

Microbiologist & Infectious Disease Physician

Mount Sinai Hospital
susan.poutanen@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3139

Jennie Johnstone.jpg

Jennie Johnstone

MD PhD FRCPC

Physician Co-Lead, Infection Prevention and Control

Sinai Health
jennie.johnstone@sinaihealthsystem.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 8358