Our Team           

Andrew Morris

MD, SM, FRCP(C)

Medical Director

Sinai Health System/

University Health Network
Professor, Department of Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
andrew.morris@sinaihealthsystem.ca
andrew.morris@uhn.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 8102

Andrew Morris.jpg
Yoshiko Nakamachi.jpg

Sinai Health System/

University Health Network
yoshiko.nakamachi@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 3582

Program Manager

Yoshiko Nakamachi

RN, BScN, BA, PMP

The Leadership Team

 

The Clinical Team

 
Linda Dresser.jpg

University Health Network
Assistant Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
linda.dresser@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5490

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Antimicrobial Stewardship

Linda Dresser

BScPhm, PharmD, FCSHP

Linda Jorgoni.jpg

University Health Network
linda.jorgoni@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 5712

Clinical Nurse Leader Antimicrobial Stewardship

Linda Jorgoni

RN, BScN, MScN

Warren McIsaac.jpg

Sinai Health System
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
University of Toronto
warren.mcisaac@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3190

Physician, Granovsky-Gluskin Family Medicine Centre

Warren McIsaac

MD MSc CCFP

Miranda So.jpg

University Health Network

Assistant Professor (Status), Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
miranda.so@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8758

Pharmacotherapy Specialist Antimicrobial Stewardship

Miranda So

BScPhm, PharmD

Shahid Husain

MD, MS, FECMM, FRCP(Edin)

Director, Transplant Infectious Diseases

Division of Infectious Diseases
Multi-Organ Transplant Program
University Health Network
Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Toronto
shahid.husain@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5667

Shahid Husain.jpg

Mark McIntyre

Pharm.D, ACPR

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network
Adjunct Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
mark.mcintyre@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5583

Mark McIntyre.jpg

Janice Takata-Shewchuk

BSc.Pharm.

Director of Pharmacy, Bridgepoint Health 

Sinai Health System
janice.takata-shewchuk@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-461-8252 x 2140

Janice Takata-Shewchuk.jpg

Sarah Jorgensen

PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCIDP, AAHIVP

Pharmacotherapy Specialist Antimicrobial Stewardship

Sinai Health System
sarah.jorgensen@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 4841

Sarah Jorgensen.jpg
 

Chaim Bell

MD, PhD, FRCPC

Sinai Health System
CIHR/CPSI Chair in Patient Safety and Continuity of Care
Mount Sinai Hospital
Professor, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
chaim.bell@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 2583

Chaim Bell.jpg

Research Director

Lianne Jeffs

RN PhD FAAN

Research and Innovation Lead​ Scholar in Residence

Senior Clinical Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Sinai Health System 

Lianne.Jeffs@sinaihealthsystem.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 5473

Lianne Jeffs Headshot Sept_27_2018_edite

Qualitative Research Lead

 

The Research Team

sarwat_3.jpg

Sinai Health System

sarwat.abbasi@sinaihealthsystem.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 7742

Research Coordinator

Sarwat Abbasi

MBBS, MPH

Sophia Virani.jpg

Sinai Health System
sophia.virani@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 6052

Research Coordinator

Sophia Virani

BHSc (Honours), MSc

 

The Operations Team

The Operations Team

Lopa Naik 

BSc, MCA

Technical Analyst

University Health Network
lopa.naik@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 6866

Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg

Technical Analyst

 
Margot Renshaw.jpg

University Health Network
margot.renshaw@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8680

Administrative Assistant

Margot Renshaw

Partners

Susy Hota 

MD FRCPC MSc

University Health Network
susy.hota@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 7287

Medical Director, Infection Prevention and Control & Medical Device Reprocessing Department

Susy Hota.jpg
Sue Poutanen.jpg

Mount Sinai Hospital
susan.poutanen@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3139

Susan Poutanen

MD MPH FRCPC

Microbiologist & Infectious Disease Physician

Jennie Johnstone 

MD PhD FRCPC

Sinai Health System
jennie.johnstone@sinaihealthsystem.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 8358

Physician Co-Lead, Infection Prevention and Control

Jennie Johnstone.jpg

Follow

  • Grey Twitter Icon

©2018 by SHS+UHN Antimicrobial Stewardship Program.