Our Team           

Andrew Morris.jpg

Andrew Morris

MD, SM, FRCP(C)

Medical Director

Sinai Health System/

University Health Network
Professor, Department of Medicine
Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
andrew.morris@sinaihealth.ca
andrew.morris@uhn.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 8102

Yoshiko Nakamachi.jpg

Yoshiko Nakamachi

BScN, MBA, RN, PMP

Program Manager

Sinai Health System/

University Health Network
yoshiko.nakamachi@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 3582

The Leadership Team

 

The Clinical Team

 
Linda Dresser.jpg

Linda Dresser

BScPhm, PharmD, FCSHP

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network
Assistant Professor, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
linda.dresser@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5490

Linda Jorgoni.jpg

Linda Jorgoni

RN, BScN, MScN

Clinical Nurse Leader Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network
linda.jorgoni@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 5712

Warren McIsaac.jpg

Warren McIsaac

MD MSc CCFP

Physician, Granovsky-Gluskin Family Medicine Centre

Sinai Health System
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
University of Toronto
​warren.mcisaac@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3190

Miranda So.jpg

Miranda So

BScPhm, PharmD

Pharmacotherapy Specialist Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network

Assistant Professor (Status), Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
miranda.so@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8758

Shahid Husain.jpg

Shahid Husain

MD, MS, FECMM, FRCP(Edin)

Director, Transplant Infectious Diseases

Division of Infectious Diseases
Multi-Organ Transplant Program
University Health Network
Professor of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Toronto
shahid.husain@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5667

Mark McIntyre.jpg

Mark McIntyre

Pharm.D, ACPR

Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Antimicrobial Stewardship

University Health Network
Adjunct Lecturer, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Toronto
mark.mcintyre@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 5583

Janice Takata-Shewchuk.jpg

Janice Takata-Shewchuk

BSc.Pharm.

Director of Pharmacy, Bridgepoint Health 

Sinai Health System
janice.takata-shewchuk@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-461-8252 x 2140

Sarah Jorgensen.jpg

Sarah Jorgensen

PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCIDP, AAHIVP

Pharmacotherapy Specialist Antimicrobial Stewardship

Sinai Health System
sarah.jorgensen@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 4841

 
Chaim Bell.jpg

Chaim Bell

MD, PhD, FRCPC

Research Director

Sinai Health System
CIHR/CPSI Chair in Patient Safety and Continuity of Care
Mount Sinai Hospital
Professor, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation
University of Toronto
chaim.bell@sinaihealth.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 2583

Lianne Jeffs Headshot Sept_27_2018_edite

Lianne Jeffs

RN PhD FAAN

Qualitative Research Lead

 

Research and Innovation Lead​ Scholar in Residence

Senior Clinical Scientist Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Sinai Health System 

lianne.jeffs@sinaihealth.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 5473

The Research Team

sarwat_3.jpg

Sarwat Abbasi

MBBS, MPH

Research Coordinator

Sinai Health System

sarwat.abbasi@sinaihealth.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 7742

 

The Operations Team

The Operations Team

Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg
Lopa Naik.jpg

Lopa Naik 

BSc, MCA

Technical Analyst

Technical Analyst

University Health Network
lopa.naik@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 6866

 
Margot Renshaw.jpg

Margot Renshaw

Administrative Assistant

University Health Network
margot.renshaw@uhn.ca
T:  416-340-4800 x 8680

Partners

Susy Hota.jpg

Susy Hota 

MD FRCPC MSc

Medical Director, Infection Prevention and Control & Medical Device Reprocessing Department

University Health Network
susy.hota@uhn.ca

T:  416-340-4800 x 7287

Sue Poutanen.jpg

Susan Poutanen

MD MPH FRCPC

Microbiologist & Infectious Disease Physician

Mount Sinai Hospital
susan.poutanen@sinaihealthsystem.ca
T:  416-586-4800 x 3139

Jennie Johnstone.jpg

Jennie Johnstone 

MD PhD FRCPC

Physician Co-Lead, Infection Prevention and Control

Sinai Health System
jennie.johnstone@sinaihealthsystem.ca

T:  416-586-4800 x 8358

Follow

  • Grey Twitter Icon

©2020 by SHS+UHN Antimicrobial Stewardship Program.